Voorzitter:
Danny Geysemans 
danny.geysemans1@telenet.be

Penningmeester:
Peter Debruyne
pieter.debruyne2@skynet.be

Secretaris:
Louis Sleeckx
louis.sleeckx@telenet.be

Sportschutterslicentie:
Luc Van Eylen
luc.van.eylen@telenet.be

Materiaalmeester:
Frans Bisaerts
frans.bisaerts@telenet.be

Raadslid: 
Kevin Ceulemans
kevin.ceulemans@outlook.be

Raadslid:
Stijn Verdonck
stijn@bureau10.be




Raadslid:

Marc Helsen
tis1_marc.helsen@scarlet.be